Interzone Ring

 

"Mirror Gazing ~ telekinetic combustion" by Paul O'Donovan

Sommaire - Contents

Dernière mise à jour - Last update September 25th 2010

Izzy : The Western Lands http://www.interpc.fr/mapage/westernlands

Interzone Editions http://www.interzoneeditions.net/

Interzone news http://www.myspace.com/interzonenews

Interzone reports http://sites.google.com/site/aubertisa/

Interzone galleries http://sites.google.com/site/interzonegalleries/

Interzone Creation : http://www.inter-zone.org/menu.html

La sémantique générale pour tous : http://semantiquegeneralee.free.fr/

Bienvenue à Interzone http://isabellebaudron.blog.lemonde.fr/

Gary Leeming : Grazulis : http://grazulis.blogspot.com/2005/09/fundamental-bushcraft-course.html http://www.grazulis.co.uk - Blogspot : http://grazulis.blogspot.com Photos : http://www.flickr.com/photos/grazulis/  Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gary.leeming

"Foe4Foe": http://www.foe4foe.net http://www.myspace.com/violence_jack http://www.myspace.com/derrida

Rick Gentry : Bookstore: http://www.abebooks.com/home/Intrepid

Master Musicians of Joujouka http://www.myspace.com/mastermusiciansofjoujouka , http://www.joujouka.org/

Nicholas Knutsen : The Forest of the Mad Doctor: http://madforest.com/

Ramuntcho Matta : www.ramuntchomatta.com/  , https://www.facebook.com/ramuntcho.matta

Cavana : www.linkedin.com/in/leftthumbprintsolutions/fr

J. Ward-Nichols : The 111 Experience http://www.the111experience.org

Paul Sinclair : http://www.reocities.com/SoHo/Square/2776/

Scott Lickstein : culturegrounds: NOWhere Limited! http://www.nowherelimited.com

Littlemute : Home page: http://wayback.archive.org/web/20090428034630/http://woodenmen.org/

Joshua Berlow: https://www.facebook.com/berlow    

JJ Dobson : https://www.facebook.com/jeff.j.dobson

Agent 1914 : http://www.angelfire.com/ca2/agentofdiscord/ William Brandon III : A Selfish Man: http://www.agentofdiscord.com/ Blogspot http://agentofdiscord.blogspot.com/ The Whirling Dervish http://myspace.com/thewhirlingdervish William Brandon http://www.myspace.com/williambrandon

Bernard BACOS: https://www.facebook.com/bbacos , http://gonzai.com/bernard-bacos-stuck-in-the-seventies/

Edwin Johnston: http://www.hal-pc.org/~edi/gmm/tokens.html

Michael Stutz : Libres enfants du savoir numérique" http://www.lyber-eclat.net/collections/secours.html#libres, https://www.facebook.com/AuthorMichaelStutz

Lucas Pickford : Pick's Band http://www.myspace.com/picksband  http://www.lucaspickford.net/   Some pix and other related stuff. Stop by!! My Poem on Burroughs http://www.inter-zone.org/ljpickford.html

Dead Joe's music : http://www.themodernword.com/gr/Yew.html http://www.themodernword.com/pynchon/pynchon_music_forked-yew.html

Kitamura Masashi : http://www.discogs.com/artist/486986-Kitamura-Masashi

Patrick Bernier, Olive Martin and Koulin Mah: " Manmuswak " http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x7xn8d_manmuswak_shortfilms  

Justin: http://www.links.net/vita/speak/willburr/lawrence.html

Ricardo Mbarkho : http://www.ricardombarkho.com

http://portal.unesco.org/culture/en/ev.php-URL_ID=22061&URL_DO=DO_TOPIC&URL_SECTION=201.html

Joe Ambrose www.joeambrose.net Literary Editor, www.outsideleft.com , CHELSEA HOTEL MANHATTAN http://www.myspace.com/chelseahotelmanhattan

Kenji Siratori Site officiel www.kenjisiratori.com http://www.myspace.com/kenjisiratori

Vasha Dai: http://vashadai.bandcamp.com/  

Juanjo Patanegra pata-negra@wanadoo.es : http://patanegra.pitas.com and http://creatrix.pitas.com Collaborations: creatrix_xxi@yahoo.es

Anthony Rousseau : Voyelles : http://screenplayer.free.fr et videos à : http://i.video.free.fr http://anthonyrousseau.com

William Schafer http://livejournal.com/users/jazzresin

jerome joy : collective jukebox 4.01 _ opening http://collectivejukebox.org/

Noah: Another Dreamachine description. http://www.noah.org/science/dreamachine/index.html : This URL contains plans made for a 45 rpm record player.

Teleferique : Radio robots http://www.teleferique.org/stations/Bots/

Daniel Gualda https://www.facebook.com/daniel.gualda

"Paul Green": tribute to WSB http://www.culturecourt.com/Br.Paul/lit/LastWords.html

Shaun McGahey www.the-beat.co.uk

mickey_zetts: http://mickeyzetts.tripod.com/

The Lazarus Corporation : http://www.lazaruscorporation.co.uk/

Patrick Burgaud : http://www.aquoisarime.net

pandaemonium.beta" Dreamachines, wishing-machines et davantage : http://10111.org/dreamachine

Paul O’Donovan: https://www.facebook.com/paul.g.odonovan  https://sites.google.com/site/interzonegalleries/odonovan71-htm

Yannick Chosse www.photographies.marais.poitevin.fr www.poussieredepixel.info www.photographies.marais.poitevin.fr

Galerie Didier Devillez http://www.galeriedidierdevillez.be

Zell Space: http://www.myspace.com/zeebee23

Paul Hawkins: http://www.hesterglock.com/

THEWHIRLINGDERVISH. http://thewhirlingdervish.net/

William Burroughs: ten years after: http://www.lawrence.com/news/burroughs/10yearsafter/

"The Burroughs Guy" http://www.lawrence.com/news/2007/jul/30/burroughs_guy/?burroughs_2007 An interview of James Grauerholz

William Burroughs in Lawrence: http://www.lawrence.com/news/burroughs/

live in London 1982: BRION GYSIN with Ramuntcho Matta: http://www.subrosa.net/online/main_dr_catalogue_aural_detail.php?AlbumID=35

Jean-Marc Vincent: Galerie Ecritures: https://www.facebook.com/galerie.ecritures

Underwires : underwires.net and http://www.myspace.com/underwiresmusic William Burroughs http://theo.underwires.net/

Even for the Hipsters, Hustlers and Highjivers http://gingerkillianeades.blogspot.com/

Boa Vista Atlantique Odysée http://boavistaboavista.free.fr/  

If you want to know the beginning of this far out Interzone story , go to Introduction

Otherwise, you might have fun reading our Dreams

Or back to the menus

The Western Lands - Interzone Creations - La sémantique générale pour tous - Interzone Galleries - Interzone News - THE INTERZONE COFFEE HOUSE - Interzone Editions - Interzone reports - Interzone CD1 - Pour une économie non-aristotélicienne - Bienvenue à Interzone - Interzone academy 2011